UCR | Department of Art | Staff
51213
page-template-default,page,page-id-51213,page-child,parent-pageid-51208,qode-core-1.1,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,brick child-child-ver-1.0.0,brick-ver-1.8, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Susan Komura
Financial and Administrative Officer
Office: 233 Arts
Phone: (951) 827-4627
Fax: (951) 827-2331
Email: susan.komura@ucr.edu

Andrea Heraz
Financial and Administrative Assistant 
Office: 235A Arts
Phone: (951) 827-4634
Fax: (951) 827-2331
Email: andrea.heraz@ucr.edu 

Jason Gowans
Laboratory Supervisor
Office: 047 Arts
Phone: (951) 827-3416
Email: jason.gowans@ucr.edu

Andrea Hidalgo
Laboratory Supervisor
Office: 152 Arts
Phone: (951) 827-7855
Email: andrea.hidalgo@ucr.edu

Zaid Yousef
Gallery & Graduate Studio Manager
Office: 153 Arts
Email: Zaid.yousef@ucr.edu

Leslie Paprocki
Graduate Coordinator
Office: 235 Arts
Phone: (951) 827-7878
Fax: (951) 827-2331
Email: Leslie.Paprocki@ucr.edu

Sean Davis
Academic Advisor
HMNSS 2417
Phone: (951) 827-1433
Email: seanlee.davis@ucr.edu

Elaine Chacon
Academic Advisor
3033A INTN
Phone: (951) 827-3343
Fax: (951) 827-4651
Email: Elaine.chacon@ucr.edu

Janice Henry
CHASS Enrollment Support
Office: 1209 HMNSS
Phone: (951) 827-1436
Email: janice.jones@ucr.edu

CHASS FACILITIES ADMINISTRATION

Paul Richardson
Facilities Director
Office: 4109 INTS
Phone: (951) 827-2675
Fax: (951) 827-4651
Email: paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
Office: 4113 INTS
Phone: (951) 827-3869
Email: albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Mary Longtin
Facility Access and Scheduling Coordinator
Office: 4113 INTS
(951) 827-2674
Email: mary.longtin@ucr.edu

Tori Wurm
Events Manager
Office: 4123 INTS
Phone: (951) 827-2683
Email: tori.wurm@ucr.edu