Staff
51213
page-template-default,page,page-id-51213,page-child,parent-pageid-51208,select-core-1.2.3,tribe-no-js,page-template-brick-child,brick-child-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,brick-theme-ver-3.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,vertical_menu_with_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.13.0,vc_responsive
 

Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Michael Austin
Financial and Administrative Officer
Office: 233 Arts
Phone: (951) 827-4627
Fax: (951) 827-2331
Email: michael.austin@ucr.edu

Jose Ulloa
Financial and Administrative Assistant 
Office: 235A Arts
Phone: (951) 827-4634
Fax: (951) 827-2331
Email: jose.ulloapadilla@ucr.edu

Iselda Salgado
Graduate Coordinator
Office: 235 Arts
(951) 827-7878
Fax: (951) 827-2331
Email: iselda.salgado@ucr.edu

Jennifer Paramo
Academic Advisor
INTN 3033
Phone: 951-827-3343
Email: jennifer.paramo@ucr.edu

Elaine Chacon
Academic Advisor
3033A INTN
Phone: (951) 827-3343
Fax: (951) 827-4651
Email: Elaine.chacon@ucr.edu

Janice Henry
CHASS Enrollment Support
Office: 1209 HMNSS
Phone: (951) 827-1436
Email: janice.jones@ucr.edu

 

STUDIO & LAB SUPERVISORS

Jason Gowans
Photo, Video, and Digital Media Supervisor
Office: 047 Arts
Phone: (951) 827-3416
Email: jason.gowans@ucr.edu

Monica Gonzalez
Lab Assistant
Phone: (951) 827-0000
Email: monica.gonzalez003@ucr.edu

 

CHASS FACILITIES ADMINISTRATION

Paul Richardson
Facilities Director
Office: 4109 INTS
Phone: (951) 827-2675
Fax: (951) 827-4651
Email: paul.richardson@ucr.edu

Albert Fetter
Instructional Support Technician
Office: 4113 INTS
Phone: (951) 827-3869
Email: albert.fetter@ucr.edu

Brittany Fraser
Conference & Events Coordinator
Office: M1006
(951) 827-2683
Email: brittany.fraser@ucr.edu 

Alexandra Airhart
Facilities Coordinator
(951) 827-2674
Email: alexandra.airhart@ucr.edu